[BUGFIX] EM: Use EXEC_TIME for extension export zip filename 59/40159/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 20:55:29 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:34:44 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
commit35bde18a7ecfb65f828efe6c642e44b56a172e0d
tree17e45378d90816871a04006b2fe7d2962ea9f7d2
parente079c5d313aa742a323bd3fc085e6f305a3e5ca7
[BUGFIX] EM: Use EXEC_TIME for extension export zip filename

Extension export as .zip file uses date() to make file
names "unique". Instead of timestamp "now", $GLOBALS['EXEC_TIME']
is now used as base time stamp since this value
does not change during one call.
The according test is stabilized a bit and additionally sets
$GLOBALS['EXEC_TIME'] to a stable value.

Releases: master
Resolves: #67405
Change-Id: I0ccb7210711fc7ab65135dc458d0b4a8587353d5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40159
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/FileHandlingUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Utility/FileHandlingUtilityTest.php