[TASK] Fluidification of Function Module 44/47144/4
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 00:37:15 +0000 (01:37 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 08:49:39 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit35ad45c0d3eccf97a93499c9004e68a35cf87917
tree583e4042fb17792ad2c22b78c5513195d43cd676
parentdc28f0eedd444f6cc51cc1ec20fe97885cd8d1fa
[TASK] Fluidification of Function Module

Moved all HTML code from the PHP code to an own Fluid template.

Resolves: #74382
Releases: master
Change-Id: I840cf5ebb4acc758751da143f5a0360c7024c0ab
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47144
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/func/Classes/Controller/PageFunctionsController.php
typo3/sysext/func/Resources/Private/Templates/Main.html [new file with mode: 0644]