[FEATURE] Configurable Route Parameters 00/53000/11
authorJohannes Goslar <jogo@kronberger-spiele.de>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 16:21:17 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 11:57:37 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit358a2e713d3b3b98ce6531decf7e010f8c4752c2
treeb247bbc5630c33fed091edcd678a6dd417238ec5
parentc13a28400ed06c03b7517afc28ecadbe995e34c0
[FEATURE] Configurable Route Parameters

Routes definitions are extended by the possibility to defined default
parameters. Those parameters can be overridden during the regular URI
generation process.

Several AjaxRoutes inhibited the backend session update to not keep the
session alive by periodic polling. Those `skipSessionUpdate` parameters
have been removed from the specific URI generation invocations and moved
to the central route definitions.

Resolves: #81409
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1b7c5cfbb3a10cce774e72406115cbac3e2023f1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53000
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Routing/UriBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Configuration/Backend/AjaxRoutes.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LoginRefresh.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Routing/UriBuilderTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-81409-Configurable-Route-Parameters.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Configuration/Backend/AjaxRoutes.php
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Resources/Public/JavaScript/RsaEncryptionModule.js