[TASK] Make fileedit hook JavaScript for ext:t3editor an AMD module 34/39634/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 20 May 2015 18:51:55 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Wed, 20 May 2015 21:44:27 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit358706a359dc13c185ddc12f79f283e1ad25a801
treea38d3864a1f44430818cd0234001ff496b30ef06
parenta85f18cd673a352a3680adaef8077b10a0b1cca4
[TASK] Make fileedit hook JavaScript for ext:t3editor an AMD module

Resolves: #67065
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iff8ece078dc612c362b3e291da466b29250c8cb1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39634
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Hook/FileEditHook.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FileEdit.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/jslib/fileedit.js [deleted file]