[TASK] Make AuthenticationServiceTest notice free 88/56288/2
authorŁukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 11:06:00 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:23:00 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit35489701d37c33b16aeebea5816d5ef60ba683ee
tree79a122b8f6dbea43f2e5bd7ae3b562e91ac832d8
parentdb490a33511a1b7d7fb1ddf67cfd99b46d6d5b54
[TASK] Make AuthenticationServiceTest notice free

Resolves: #84417
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9fb38a0a7dbb1bd0241c7804fbfb97ef23e8aa7a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56288
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Authentication/AuthenticationServiceTest.php