[BUGFIX] ADOdb: Invalid override method signature 02/20602/4
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 19:19:47 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 17:13:37 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commit352841a45bd480022ae41c0be60a112b80635ff4
tree9f9335fc8141a03b259a21c40e8cc67ed157034f
parent9eb32aa08f4ee2e4af285129df162acced7b67f5
[BUGFIX] ADOdb: Invalid override method signature

Classes are not overriding the method with a compatible list
of parameters.

Fixes: #48034
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I1e288cb90e12e3dc50b38c13bd76988f0be16cab
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20602
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/adodb/adodb/datadict/datadict-access.inc.php
typo3/sysext/adodb/adodb/datadict/datadict-db2.inc.php
typo3/sysext/adodb/adodb/datadict/datadict-generic.inc.php
typo3/sysext/adodb/adodb/datadict/datadict-ibase.inc.php
typo3/sysext/adodb/adodb/datadict/datadict-informix.inc.php
typo3/sysext/adodb/adodb/datadict/datadict-mssql.inc.php
typo3/sysext/adodb/adodb/datadict/datadict-mssqlnative.inc.php
typo3/sysext/adodb/adodb/datadict/datadict-oci8.inc.php
typo3/sysext/adodb/adodb/datadict/datadict-sapdb.inc.php
typo3/sysext/adodb/adodb/datadict/datadict-sqlite.inc.php
typo3/sysext/adodb/adodb/datadict/datadict-sybase.inc.php