[BUGFIX] Element browser: importing a selection of images does not work 60/36960/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 21:13:44 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:00:34 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit351eb9ba03619b369aa5c01446826d3d63b6b7cb
treefcbd80a2c8a2985372d9735208f98c8b1290a122
parent6bfed6130f1cb8ede8f8174c3b4543b3606f782e
[BUGFIX] Element browser: importing a selection of images does not work

When using the element browser wizard to import a selection of images
into an images or text+images content element, the list of uid's of
images to import is malformed and insertion fails.

Releases: master
Resolves: #65109
Change-Id: Ib32043507ef0dd6969c60d57738eaf16f2597192
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36960
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Andy Grunwald <andygrunwald@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/BrowseLinks.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.inline.js