[TASK] Update phpunit/phpunit to 8.3.3 73/61473/3
authorAnja Leichsenring <anja.leichsenring@typo3.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 14:56:37 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerRichard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:04:13 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
commit351665f70463f121cb47f71d2690edd51cdd4f4a
tree752055b7fbf3220d98a9fdac49a9524884643ae2
parent0b67a0df67e8ad3ac96fca9be00a03f997d101b5
[TASK] Update phpunit/phpunit to 8.3.3

commands:

- composer update phpunit/phpunit --with-dependencies
- composer update doctrine/instantiator  phpspec/prophecy
- composer update phpunit/phpunit --with-dependencies

Resolves: #88930
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4e96fd713e655324d67a7e37674bb31396a3b247
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/61473
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
composer.lock