[TASK] Code clean-up in t3lib_PageRenderer
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:38:05 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 10:50:22 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commit35153e921114ad12f087efd2f88c8bbfc13d53d4
tree23f65422318aae30eaed78c5ffccc26bb4109e3e
parentc59bd1545e4650d05c6d160394ab428f91a8d616
[TASK] Code clean-up in t3lib_PageRenderer

Change-Id: If57379120c688dc284a83ca5689e51332c0f354c
Resolves: #35160
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7, 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9816
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9839
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
t3lib/class.t3lib_pagerenderer.php