[TASK] Raise submodule pointer 31/20431/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 2 May 2013 16:06:06 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 2 May 2013 16:09:20 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit34fe354efe37e2c5d05ceeba7b70012bb15310e0
tree92119bda18bfeb55ce31131fc7f78695f5e15358
parent94bc14da11a9f89483b7e15a15cdc336946e2ca7
[TASK] Raise submodule pointer

Change-Id: I529452609e8236be3caa7be2b9c302f7503abfda
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20431
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/version