[BUGFIX] Typecast cookie value to string 81/28281/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 06:28:41 +0000 (07:28 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 07:08:29 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
commit34fcdead654333f207ff479cf70fecb9d53e081b
tree34e72095467f81bf6578b27121404a0c974c7053
parentaa1fb872471a1275a87f0dc433c48f97b800c6b7
[BUGFIX] Typecast cookie value to string

The cookie might be null, therefore the INSERTquery fails in
indexed_search.

As a solution, use a type cast to string.

Change-Id: If9e650ee713c75420859813546d138000b3023ff
Resolves: #55989
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28281
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchFormController.php