[TASK] Improve Locker 59/28159/19
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 12:38:42 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 11:11:34 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit34cc8f6c0253260abec1069e1c37611756b78e17
tree0eea928e6cddbbad25f82244b2bc7ff977e4e9d0
parent2806f70e24f59173f06a98818892f578d4cf186f
[TASK] Improve Locker

Code cleanup for locker and fix of semaphore locking.
It is now possible to reuse a semaphore.

Resolves: #40420
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I843aca1f9fa3d070ce0a508a27d3c433725991fa
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28159
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Tested-by: Thomas Maroschik
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Locking/Locker.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Mail/MboxTransport.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Locking/LockerTest.php