[BUGFIX] Misspelling in Typo3DbBackend.php
authorNicole Cordes <n.cordes@biz-design.biz>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 20:28:48 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 20:40:29 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
commit34cc223049e9ffc6d4943f0cc05dd1a08c02d966
treedf427874b66d058163a1bf57b027781409691ac6
parent83c3027ee8ca987897e2efc3faa44f853ee562c5
[BUGFIX] Misspelling in Typo3DbBackend.php

There is a misspelling in
Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php and its test.
Property pageRepositiory should be renamed to pageRepository.

Change-Id: I858c49509773f94483b5d92909e63625859bc9b5
Fixes: #42683
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16219
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Storage/Typo3DbBackendTest.php