[TASK] Activate extensionmanager tests in travis
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 22:17:19 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 22:25:17 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
commit34aad85455453732b77d2f9b3e9b0b35b53e1f4a
tree8c312db6e01d5ea2b751f56e969a3b5fd32c9f45
parentd13d9085b4c453f70b00767081ef3573a34d7e5f
[TASK] Activate extensionmanager tests in travis

After fixing lots of side effects and invalid environment changes
of existing unit tests and updating the introduction package database
and the travis test environment, it finally seems to be possible to
activate the extensionmanager tests for every travis build.
Let's see if this works out now ...

Change-Id: Ic8beb96121df3e8ef8b76b0ff4c2ef7d0daa8dab
Resolves: #40810
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14507
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
tests/Build/UnitTests.xml