Revert "[BUGFIX] RTE: Some toolbar elements may not be correctly initialized"
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 19:28:25 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 19:29:18 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commit34a2b2f6f8c41d8a4df114aa1a8b2d4efb97dcdb
treedc22dc580cc0fab49a9afd68985a9c8f3fab3e11
parent0fe72801f9051715f00dbc429ed48815129737ba
Revert "[BUGFIX] RTE: Some toolbar elements may not be correctly initialized"

This reverts commit 21757151ecf10119a05ef80e055fe3a3bf338ecc

Change-Id: If154e6b4b452ccefd2aadffe6dba50005e558bbd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/8834
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/Language/language.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/SelectFont/select-font.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/TextIndicator/text-indicator.js