[FOLLOWUP] Use GeneralUtility::quoteJSvalue() where needed part 1 49/39149/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 10:52:29 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 12:04:48 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit3489dd431550ff5ef91cfc633f9b136f4318526d
tree58aab3dec6bcd8c4f833063f66a84ef46b4887d2
parent81e3ac01e472bf6afd7b7aaa67386fa192088ea9
[FOLLOWUP] Use GeneralUtility::quoteJSvalue() where needed part 1

Fix accidentally quoted global JavaScript variable in edit links.

Resolves: #66115
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iecc0ee98f2ad020153dc6ace168cdc9511fe2a77
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39149
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php