[TASK] Caching framework db backend: Use own namespace
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 21:00:34 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:10:17 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
commit34603eb56e7da27364927247bb981556176b5fa1
treeb6b9d89c4f42454238ad3af63f11b38596f654a7
parenta115fb9234cb08c5b9329729fddbe87e625b2a8b
[TASK] Caching framework db backend: Use own namespace

The layout of needed database tables for cache tables is
handled by the caching framework backend internally:
- Extensions using db backend must not define tables in ext_tables.sql anymore
- Updates to table layouts can be handled by the backend itself
- Defining data and tags table in cacheConfigurations is obsolete
- Cache tables start with 'cachingframework_' and are ignored in install tool
- Table handling is fully backwards compatible

Change-Id: Ic522c6ad99752b2f8161c2330e5a764d2f74e58d
Depends: #27506
Resolves: #27536
Related: #25119
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2800
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Björn Pedersen
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Björn Pedersen
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/cache/backend/class.t3lib_cache_backend_dbbackend.php
t3lib/cache/backend/resources/dbbackend-layout-cache.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
t3lib/cache/backend/resources/dbbackend-layout-tags.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
t3lib/class.t3lib_install.php
t3lib/config_default.php
t3lib/stddb/tables.sql
tests/t3lib/cache/backend/class.t3lib_cache_backend_dbbackendTest.php
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_tables.sql