[BUGFIX] Use correct warning icon in time tracker 75/28575/2
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:59:05 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 18:29:55 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
commit3450d465e32f10eaa3601baeeb57f859375e2ad7
tree5f34cbecac07939afc59f79d858a838543038b1f
parent19d6e38f75904fd7212b2ff114d2a69ebafe2f16
[BUGFIX] Use correct warning icon in time tracker

The icon_warning2.gif is used instead of the deleted icon_warning.gif.

Resolves: #57116
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I3a902a0bfb362c29e8ff6b384b844bf1f7f63cf8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28575
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TimeTracker/TimeTracker.php