[BUGFIX] Avoid reflection for public property injection 50/54850/5
authorAlexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 10:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:12:40 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit3436317973ad1f703916a0a82ee16d5dd57efeb4
tree418e17baa28312e065149eaf771d5047c436a0ec
parent7ee93637146d119eabd7797e9acfbc85e910c3cf
[BUGFIX] Avoid reflection for public property injection

The property injection in the ObjectContainer always
did reflect the object and made the property accessible,
even if the property was public and therefore accessible
by default.

With this patch, reflection is avoided for public
properties which increases the performance of public
property injection a lot.

Releases: master, 8.7
Resolves: #83155
Change-Id: I32f7c8e257f65da4a2fce1d7ee515d7954564387
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54850
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Claus Due <claus@phpmind.net>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Object/Container/Container.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Object/Container/ContainerTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Object/Container/Fixtures/ContainerPropertyInjectionTestClasses.php [new file with mode: 0644]