[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate error handlers 64/49264/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:55:18 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 08:35:18 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit3434a04e68275c144ec39c2c6d38780dc7e0e6c5
treeb712388d2774b235874350f49b8b83f140bb1f2e
parent987b589f8edcf23702d50393f6d697ffdf20cad8
[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate error handlers

Migrate ErrorHandler and AbstractExceptionHandler to doctrine.

Resolves: #77303
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iae16efbed298b1fd3f8ab2bcd1289df1d2d14919
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49264
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Error/AbstractExceptionHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Error/ErrorHandler.php