[TASK] Add tests for BackendUtility::splitTable_Uid 93/56793/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 04:29:12 +0000 (06:29 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 07:00:13 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
commit33f1f91c5b93983d425c348249f65ac3af84430d
treeb5ef5e43aa580303098a25977aa80ef4c36472fe
parent1bcc8fbc05ba09138565b9f4eca876c90a9a6f5c
[TASK] Add tests for BackendUtility::splitTable_Uid

Resolves: #84855
Releases: master
Change-Id: I20c189b082c616590bcb2bdabff9e2f2c22a1bce
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56793
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/BackendUtilityTest.php