[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from various controllers 52/59252/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:07:25 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 19:34:10 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commit33ed62bfb030e549e29a058a2f96cf1c50549b09
tree4fe6e07b23b76728f63d4dcfab1493e10e32c484
parent0de44b26788f7b8d5d35d776706956f36aef28b6
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from various controllers

Drop deprecated properties and methods from various
backend controllers.

Resolves: #87253
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7a4bf179bffbdce4843cabf0efaa08a7a813808b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59252
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FileSystemNavigationFrameController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/LoginController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/LogoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/NewRecordController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/UserSettingsController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyProtectedMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php