[TASK] Adapt unit-tests to new mail-adapter-hook
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 18:21:29 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 16:34:58 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit33ea4ce8a42c4c323443e3daf02a0dc2f7392bb1
tree222e964f0e2ec90a5739928c2093e692d013d518
parent7feaf8e3ff42048e474025b587a2b637d0071cda
[TASK] Adapt unit-tests to new mail-adapter-hook
 (for t3lib_utility_mail)

Adjust the unit-tests to the updated interface
instead of the deprecated one. The deprecated
interface was removed with 4.7
(commit 97a6f07f8fb990302ce3b05865aedcc77f220917).

Change-Id: I76f6bb24a58ab7f4d487e596e2abedb1da9767da
Resolves: #33850
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/8973
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
tests/t3lib/utility/class.t3lib_utility_mailTest.php