[TASK] Improve processing of mappable aspects 83/58483/3
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 08:40:21 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 16:09:32 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit33d8b635e99532221265f68d6a8a7d7a6ce42c34
treea06cd476223158a45178ce7a06c9c4aeff420a24
parentc83a34279f9a917aa1e5a23db84a2c7bf648cc1f
[TASK] Improve processing of mappable aspects

Improve processing by deferring those mappers that invoke persistence
the latest possible time. In case mappers do not match the processing
is stopped earlier to avoid superfluous checks and invocations.

Resolves: #86464
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4f9ec66611e84b49a54223f77aee824033a2fb7a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58483
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Routing/Aspect/AspectFactory.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Routing/Aspect/MappableProcessor.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Routing/Aspect/PersistedAliasMapper.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Routing/Aspect/PersistedMappableAspectInterface.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Routing/Aspect/PersistedPatternMapper.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Routing/Aspect/AspectFactoryTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]