[BUGFIX] sys_template: Can't save "basedOn" configuration
authorSusanne Moog <typo3@susanne-moog.de>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 20:43:48 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 21:59:22 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commit33d136ae96d81b10acce93d2b9932a57630596ba
tree1be8c51e48538e9ffc8bcbc44b413abddbed345e
parent1ea6e11f6adf59c3daa1f25e36cb4fdf11c9c06a
[BUGFIX] sys_template: Can't save "basedOn" configuration

Since the merge of the resources-removal
TypoScript templates can't save "basedOn"
changes because of a SQL error, as the
resources field is still referenced by
the tca and ext_tables.php.

Change-Id: I548af5a41375b69563c3822a7c8b96687bdf9487
Fixes: #39937
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13903
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tbl_cms.php