[BUGFIX] Set TYPO3_DLOG constant in testing framework 04/51504/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 00:18:04 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 12:36:11 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit33adb38a07bc0a3d3836c3a25fa0a87b595c101d
tree0657c874d551bf8ad977ad143c742391d153bbc5
parent094f6efa88328a785ee22a7c9232cf12096c38fc
[BUGFIX] Set TYPO3_DLOG constant in testing framework

The constant is undefined currently and hence leads to useless calls
to the devLog facility.
Set this constant to false by default to avoid that.

Resolves: #79588
Releases: master
Change-Id: I22f9c3ddb564ccd86b763672120bd5991c97fb79
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51504
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
components/testing_framework/core/Build/UnitTestsBootstrap.php