[TASK] Remove deleted class from alias map
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 22:03:23 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 22:04:06 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commit3393d5f0caa3cee34ee30d8c589e07e89d3fbc99
tree0d9cdcafa8901d3ffe2948f6cc66d9a7b5ef6807
parent4eacf04bcf9e6c61577824aa78012fd363c0650b
[TASK] Remove deleted class from alias map

Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: Ia711da58f765a91602d0729a4c7dc0d35d012151
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16335
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/fluid/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php