[BUGFIX] EXT:form - Fix default file upload mime types 12/52312/2
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 15:40:07 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 09:55:14 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit338a00045e7e3fc1d55b1ef306626ea3ed7650ea
tree454e702f0ba51851a0da8f811af8619359292240
parent889d470ccbc54ea47d65ac55a9d1d30fc6c58b0d
[BUGFIX] EXT:form - Fix default file upload mime types

This patch fixes the wrong mime types of file upload form elements.

Resolves: #80627
Releases: master
Change-Id: I208570bc1595946c08a386c177525d999dea5222
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52312
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Steiger <typo3@andreassteiger.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Steiger <typo3@andreassteiger.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Henrik Elsner <helsner@dfau.de>
Tested-by: Henrik Elsner <helsner@dfau.de>
Reviewed-by: Elmar Hinz <t3elmar@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/Yaml/BaseSetup.yaml