Revert "[BUGFIX] Invalid fallback for non-localized labels"
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 17:34:09 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 09:02:50 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit3372d4a81b5412dd48b81a3defea6c9a9d8c1ff1
tree3bf89da5d3d72a3e10606c1b202843927867f949
parentd5828b38edc9d62d81ab0b513de5d0444567c2cc
Revert "[BUGFIX] Invalid fallback for non-localized labels"

This reverts commit 1e0e808121febca3da6a300fbbc148c8088b4020

Real bug is in Extbase: #36905 and #39569

Fixes: #39814
Change-Id: I602795bb5c6925cf48fcd5a4eaecfffc95367fcc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13802
Reviewed-by: Dominique Feyer
Tested-by: Dominique Feyer
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/l10n/parser/class.t3lib_l10n_parser_xliff.php