[BUGFIX] Do not copy icon of former EXT:lang during build 64/56864/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 5 May 2018 14:37:48 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 20:57:15 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commit32f43c0d2fd14c4d970228cd7a5fbc17f1a4b3d7
tree8462d4c296d655ec52c05d6c600a34ce5ec6d68b
parenteb07d736e6918fe378db57c806a836338ac468dc
[BUGFIX] Do not copy icon of former EXT:lang during build

The `grunt build` command copies icons of the icon repository into
different locations. Since EXT:lang does not exist anymore, the icon of
the former extension must not be copied into the now invalid location.

The configuration is removed from the Gruntfile to avoid a re-creation of
the extension directory.

Resolves: #84931
Related: #84680
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8387528ab074fab0a1e8a9bb492e69fa67490dce
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56864
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/Gruntfile.js