[TASK] Make Content Element Wizard to use Bootstrap 93/36693/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 21:52:41 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 22:32:04 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commit32f1817349d800dc10a4257551ab5b7a239dcb12
tree8303ac216c24c3bbe9360627b9dd365facbc6c05
parentba8b599426b32e802633296f7f7f7b6c082ec19a
[TASK] Make Content Element Wizard to use Bootstrap

This patch removes the custom styling from the
content element wizard.

Releases: master
Resolves: #64892
Change-Id: I721a896efedcbb8c67274be85e84d434eda53806
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36693
Reviewed-by: Alexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/NewContentElementController.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_panel.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_module_web_new_element.less [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/t3skin.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css