[TASK] Update TYPO3 Icons to 1.6.0 36/56036/2
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 14:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 14:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit32c5bdfe14c35debecfdaa338a3f29bc93db3c40
tree75db30e3785d3a5d22e7523fd19452ad82801461
parentc124baeb78f0012663baa918544f40dd1f8e4e10
[TASK] Update TYPO3 Icons to 1.6.0

New icons:
- content/content-clock.svg
- content/content-map.svg
- content/content-marker.svg
- content/content-menu-card.svg
- content/content-store.svg
- content/content-target.svg
- mimetypes/mimetypes-x-sys_redirect.svg

Resolves: #84162
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic500110e48f221ae5c69d9ca85280da96f769114
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56036
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Build/package.json
Build/yarn.lock
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/Icons/T3Icons/content/content-clock.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/Icons/T3Icons/content/content-map.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/Icons/T3Icons/content/content-marker.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/Icons/T3Icons/content/content-menu-card.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/Icons/T3Icons/content/content-store.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/Icons/T3Icons/content/content-target.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/Icons/T3Icons/mimetypes/mimetypes-x-sys_redirect.svg [new file with mode: 0644]