[FEATURE] Introduce native support for Symfony Console 81/45581/8
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:34:58 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:22:40 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commit32bb71293111ca776001908d9355d446fc40a254
tree2aea310ca3b2591654774a5f4d55cbc783b902e1
parent74ea0ce61e7fb9a289c06aaeffed9ea0363e227e
[FEATURE] Introduce native support for Symfony Console

This feature allows to add Commands based on Symfony
Console, and also introduces a new binary located in
typo3/sysext/core/bin/t3console.

This effectively removes the need for typo3/cli_dispatch.phpsh
which is not part of any system extension.

Resolves: #73042
Releases: master
Change-Id: I01c2c600e379c314d7b9dd99d4716a280bfbb105
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45581
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Command/LockBackendCommand.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Configuration/Commands.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Console/CommandApplication.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Console/CommandRequestHandler.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-73042-IntroduceNativeSupportForSymfonyConsole.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/bin/t3console [new file with mode: 0755]
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/AdminCommand.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/ext_localconf.php