[TASK] EM: Split Distributions in official and community-based packages 40/28640/4
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:31:02 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 16:15:12 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit3274f92ace8e5dac85731e7f5383bc3f581ddbbd
tree244109c36eb023dd7adc1c717ae91c1c3e04a4cb
parentf2908ff1e30a60390bffe6119d8bb5889c16c39a
[TASK] EM: Split Distributions in official and community-based packages

The output of the distributions should be handled for the introduction
package and all other packages.

As there is no distinction between official (published by the Core Team)
and community-based distributions, the check is done via the username
for now, but could be easily modified in one place.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #57181
Change-Id: I8f2584532dda4738c66bd27e69743bcff91bc422
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28640
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/ListController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Repository/ExtensionRepository.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Partials/List/Distribution.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/List/Distributions.html