[TASK] Switched D&D back from sortable to draggable and adjusted dropzones 58/47058/5
authorJo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 14:48:45 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 17:36:59 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
commit3274c2c116d342cf1ee800fdfa5ca45b14e86646
tree8b253ac89b13a4a88ab3e84346a050de5e173be6
parent053e9e3c771c2a80878c1e836f49a37fd5c786fb
[TASK] Switched D&D back from sortable to draggable and adjusted dropzones

Resolves: #66540
Releases: master
Change-Id: I982bb63a14409fd4510126d3d4b88ee85562967e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47058
Reviewed-by: Marius Wieschollek <marius.typo3@mdns.eu>
Tested-by: Marius Wieschollek <marius.typo3@mdns.eu>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Karthikeyan Palaniswamy <karthikeyan@forethought.de>
Tested-by: Karthikeyan Palaniswamy <karthikeyan@forethought.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_module_web_page.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LayoutModule/DragDrop.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css