[TASK] Isolate content element previews for page module 54/38154/5
authorPatrick Broens <patrick@patrickbroens.nl>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:12:34 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 10:13:23 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commit326f639629a8b352dabca5ac5c49b99a65c753ab
tree4ff186706bf275fd28feba86852b521c8d561438
parentaa49f0d6f8e1005a522f9251ed6c980d187eca1c
[TASK] Isolate content element previews for page module

With the new strong defaults some content elements have moved to
the extensions mediace, css_styled_content and compatibility6.
The previews for the page module have not been moved.

This patch moves some previews to the corresponding extensions.

Resolves: #65952
Related: #65922
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idecf1b92b685237f7957e60a902afebd1010ba23
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38154
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Classes/Hooks/PageLayoutView/ScriptPreviewRenderer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Classes/Hooks/PageLayoutView/ImagePreviewRenderer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Classes/Hooks/PageLayoutView/TextPreviewRenderer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Classes/Hooks/PageLayoutView/TextpicPreviewRenderer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/mediace/Classes/Hooks/PageLayoutView/MultimediaPreviewRenderer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/mediace/ext_localconf.php