[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in typo3/sysext/
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:27:04 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:33:46 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
commit325c9e63c4b1dce6b0c75584f8c032a514fddfcf
tree62cfba518e7c59dacb536c2e5723cceda5b41195
parent64daaef450b87f53c64ef434ab2403e9d34899a8
[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in typo3/sysext/

Clean up provides:

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)

Change-Id: I06035bfe7a224a33fa6624a7adf33a19821a91bf
Resolves: #38320
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12302
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
13 files changed:
typo3/sysext/sys_action/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/task/class.tx_sysaction_list.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/task/class.tx_sysaction_task.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/tca.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/toolbarmenu/class.tx_sysaction_toolbarmenu.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/toolbarmenu/registerToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/classes/class.tx_t3editor.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/classes/class.tx_t3editor_hooks_fileedit.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/classes/class.tx_t3editor_hooks_tstemplateinfo.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/classes/class.tx_t3editor_tceforms_wizard.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/classes/ts_codecompletion/class.tx_t3editor_codecompletion.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/classes/ts_codecompletion/class.tx_t3editor_tsrefloader.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/ext_localconf.php