[TASK] TTFdpi should default to 96
authorXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 08:59:24 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 14:02:08 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit32319a9cbb5ab7354cee267a32aa697764736236
treec3d792f2fd583cdb087a22822db01b3f304fc5d8
parent8d6e901af6d85c7dd43d5ff20ff4f24a5e08a134
[TASK] TTFdpi should default to 96

Use 96 dpi instead of 72 as default value for
$TYPO3_CONF_VARS['GFX']['TTFdpi']

Change-Id: Ib668537cbd9f0acf25011b453ad60121f1a5376c
Resolves: #27978
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3121
Reviewed-by: Dominique Feyer
Tested-by: Dominique Feyer
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/config_default.php