[BUGFIX] Minor code cleanups 69/59269/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 12:20:04 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 14:24:21 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit322c73bf2af6e6465db941b409e4276522ab1e6c
tree92f04be71dfd80b9636d635b07c0065d781580ac
parenta4104eecb98e801b473b1f2b0b15277a49a5a2ec
[BUGFIX] Minor code cleanups

A small series of minor cleanups:
* Setting a no longer existing property
* Slight variable type improvements
* Unused variable assignment

Resolves: #87267
Releases: master
Change-Id: I07c43b31b8fb2d8bacd80dc023595860fa77abf4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59269
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/adminpanel/Classes/Utility/StateUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/AbstractUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php