[TASK] Cleanup translate view helper calls in install tool module 50/48050/3
authorHelmut Hummel <info@helhum.io>
Mon, 9 May 2016 19:42:25 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 May 2016 21:37:58 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
commit321c2780223d786138af1bec038eaea22d349bd6
tree8994d3a264a88180bdf5ae6ccc87692fb0f6811b
parent44a1d57fe5862fef9ce86d9ddc12d07afa18a244
[TASK] Cleanup translate view helper calls in install tool module

Use inline syntax for view helpers and correctly use raw view helper
for output, since these labels contain HTML.

Also fix the html entity for the button label.

Resolves: #76103
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iabcb1296dd05d33b04d7f343f0b60702debd56c8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48050
Reviewed-by: Zbigniew Jacko <z.jacko@macopedia.pl>
Tested-by: Zbigniew Jacko <z.jacko@macopedia.pl>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Marcin Krzy┼╝anowski <m.krzyzanowski@macopedia.pl>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Language/BackendModule.xlf
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/BackendModule/ShowEnableInstallToolButton.html