[BUGFIX] RTE: Quick Tag plugin may raise JS exception in Google Chrome 04/35204/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:05:18 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:08:18 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
commit31f050bcf33443ed489a2e9dad18702f131f6f18
tree3337d30db5c28fd34ead17b81639f1fe1e7b50c5
parent73996f22c988ba118d6a8866d69c47dd491db54b
[BUGFIX] RTE: Quick Tag plugin may raise JS exception in Google Chrome

A JavaScript exception may be raised in Google Chrome on attempt to
access a style sheet on a different domain.

Releases: master
Resolves: #63716
Change-Id: I16b5eb5630e0d4855023bb3ec7e5344574460cad
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35204
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/CSS/Parser.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/QuickTag.js