[BUGFIX] Synchronize root composer.json with ext:core composer.json 83/55783/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 20:03:19 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 21:19:50 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
commit31e5d1f88320186922ce0bb9fb59b8f370cb4c69
tree93e456cca6438efbe42723102b1f215c75570d70
parent53315d5152f9c31a9a378c9e1c16cea5b952645d
[BUGFIX] Synchronize root composer.json with ext:core composer.json

Version constraints must be identical to not spoil
composer single extension installations.

Change-Id: Ic799ef5d5f695072618d8a500c4fca52a68f9803
Resolves: #83956
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55783
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json