Revert "[BUGFIX] sys_file record doesn't get flagged as delete" 38/22038/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 16:10:02 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 16:16:58 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit31b29c0418f88fdeb5eea6e0236b5763b4d10598
tree7acc0a81ac4e002d43b53337fbcb741914985381
parent4d3e94d4761f50f711231f6ff7019313fa8c8b2d
Revert "[BUGFIX] sys_file record doesn't get flagged as delete"

This reverts commit 66e08fe0d978ee6ca6ce1c965ae99678a4f0c88b

The patch kills unit tests. We guess there is some incomplete
mocking in Resource tests but are not able to quickly find
the root of it. The patch is reverted for now until the tests
are green again.

Change-Id: I5e7bb6e14187f7179e00b0b00decda644e1c6efe
Resolves: #48336
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22038
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/AbstractFile.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php