[TASK] Fix dummy texts in phpDoc 48/35548/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:38:29 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:44:02 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
commit31ad5d90a909e22dcf582920eb181a81a519c651
tree6f7801744d41683e698769caab7ebe2edb93fffa
parent8ba8bce0b6af551389bd5f053c53b234859c90f4
[TASK] Fix dummy texts in phpDoc

Resolves: #37346
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7cafc1ba69b1906ead97f6b82717e2747d87cf94
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35548
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Utility/DoubleMetaPhoneUtility.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/View/ConfigurationView.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Controller/ParseHtmlController.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Controller/UserElementsController.php