[BUGFIX] Make treelist cache work with bigger trees 92/36092/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 10:41:07 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 15:15:30 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commit31ab4a3481202c9d3e6f976fc183a532a5c006b0
treeeafa64fca6940f2d63d86e00669b804ede10a3be
parent4722b6cf5c97ab415d3d35687ed77750b97e3258
[BUGFIX] Make treelist cache work with bigger trees

If the result of a treelist call returns more characters than a normal
TEXT field in MySQL can handle TYPO3 acts unpredictable because of
a corrupted results in the query.
Changing the field to mediumtext for the time being should cover most
usecases.

Resolves: #22982
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8572accfd97101c80634bbd91abaff80e87f20d0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36092
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/ext_tables.sql