[TASK] Replace confirm for delete shortcut 82/41482/2
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:55:00 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 16:10:35 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit318bcc79a7118aec6a960621e56209b3019ad023
tree234437bd1aa1f9c610ef4d8e81352b9b3e03ce82
parent5553023ad3c654640d4c06e4dceb2f7a8a15a595
[TASK] Replace confirm for delete shortcut

Resolves: #68238
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iddcc5a7cb29c929377c414441585be5b46e6dacb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41482
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Toolbar/ShortcutMenu.js