[FEATURE] Redesign of sys_note
authorGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 04:18:19 +0000 (06:18 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 11:33:35 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commit3176f6a7c9362cab0b6c9f1537ec7efa55ab4149
treeb9d9b879da694cbebd345ab70b7a97e6e47ac5d5
parentda747b7cd6d5a0791475dd8f2745be7ef57e9c84
[FEATURE] Redesign of sys_note

Complete redesign of the sys_notes

Resolves: #26796
Releases: 6.0
Change-Id: I7b8748c7142a1ab6615edb4567aa748d21c54a84
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11789
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
20 files changed:
typo3/class.db_list.inc
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/db_layout.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/mod1/index.php
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Classes/Hooks/Page.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Classes/Hooks/RecordList.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Classes/SysNote.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Configuration/Tca/SysNote.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/sys_note/ext_emconf.php
typo3/sysext/sys_note/ext_localconf.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/sys_note/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/sys_note/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/sys_note/locallang.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/icons/ext/sys_note/icon-default.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/icons/ext/sys_note/icon-instruction.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/icons/ext/sys_note/icon-note.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/icons/ext/sys_note/icon-template.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/icons/ext/sys_note/icon-todo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/icons/ext/sys_note/note-msg.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/icons/ext/sys_note/note-ok.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/module_web_list_sysnote.css