[TASK] Update require-dev dependencies 75/50075/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 10:39:28 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 09:53:22 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit316400e0e734bf454cb03146a2353b95cf850f80
tree4c856e048cb695378daddbcb15e248297ec6771c
parent2b851d0db60c71d9b0aada9138749cb6df6de89b
[TASK] Update require-dev dependencies

friendsofphp/php-cs-fixer (v1.12.2)
site5/phantoman (v1.1.7)

Resolves: #78123
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7bcb9354872040e1c903bac681e1795047a58a9e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50075
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
composer.lock