[TASK] EM: Improve appearance of "get extensions"
authorHans Christian Reinl <info@drublic.de>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:48:22 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 20:01:59 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
commit314c7220911df1f106ecd244f5b9fb9291d4b8ef
tree8ec9641ba486f9870066503482ff4f2c6d2ccc12
parentfae2dbcdab31daa9c659c6cca462442b40828c39
[TASK] EM: Improve appearance of "get extensions"

* Change order of table-heads to reflect scribble better
* Include link to all version of extensions as arrow
* Move details of author into description and hide for now
* Move loading mask on extension table

Resolves: #42327
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I9e042f972a77e09482a5eeab429214bb13108f71
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15916
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
14 files changed:
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/ContainerViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/ViewHelpers/DownloadExtensionViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/ViewHelpers/ShowExtensionVersionsViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/ViewHelpers/UpdateFromTerViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Partials/List/TerPaginator.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Partials/List/TerShowVersionsSingleLine.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Partials/List/TerShowVersionsTable.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Partials/List/TerSingleLine.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Partials/List/TerTable.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Scss/page/_get.scss
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/List/Ter.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/Css/main.css
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/update.js