[!!!][-FEATURE] Remove page hit statistics
authorMario Rimann <mario.rimann@typo3.org>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 15:37:21 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 06:25:56 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commit3136ffa942b6b4b6e2a4624722889c3fc9107991
treea88340f26c438d399ffccfd7617b43af202d74bb
parentea9c821a8236da285d6ce484e7a2a2e750f53619
[!!!][-FEATURE] Remove page hit statistics

The feature of logging each page request either to a database
table or to an "apache-style"-logfile is rarely used these days
and the functionality can be replaced by the well-known tools
that act on client side (e.g. Google Analytics or Piwik).

Change-Id: Idd69bb485a968ba136b456577a3a5a086dbd3dfa
Resolves: #39347
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13229
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
NEWS.txt
t3lib/class.t3lib_tstemplate.php
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/class.tx_cms_layout.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tests/tslib/class.tslib_feTest.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php
typo3/sysext/cms/web_info/class.tx_cms_webinfo.php
typo3/sysext/em/classes/index.php
typo3/sysext/install/mod/class.tx_install.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/jslib/parse_typoscript/tokenizetyposcript.js
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/tsref/tsref.xml